The 2018 world contest has been taking place in Shanghai along with the World Yoyo contest.

Here are the freestyles recorded along with the results just below:

You can also watch each freestyle/spinner one by one here:

  1. Kanta Tani
  2. Jun Shimamura
  3. Takahiko Hasegawa
  4. Jorge Alcoz
  5. Farid Hernán Bermúdez Vega
  6. Robert Tsou